Club Staff

   



 

Justin Jafarian
General Manager
(512) 250.3954
jjafarian@twincreeksclub.com


     

 

Raquel Hebben
Membership Director
(512) 250.3953
rhebben@twincreeksclub.com


     
    Haide Gonzalez
Member Relations  & Private Events Director

(512) 250.3956
hgonzalez@twincreeksclub.com


     

 

Troy Dickson
PGA-Head Golf Professional
(512) 250.3951
tdickson@twincreeksclub.com

     
 

Michael Moore
Superintendent
(512) 250.3959          
mmoore@twincreeksclub.com


     

 

Gabe Gonzalez
Executive Chef
(512) 250.3957
ggonzalez@twincreeksclub.com


     
   

Ben LeFebvre
Food & Beverage Director
(512) 250.3963
blefebvre@dggclubs.com

     
   

Stephanie Torres-Nieves
Club Accountant
(512) 250.3926
Storres-nieves@dggclubs.com

     
 

Katheryn Sneed
Accounting Assistant
(512) 250.3965
accounting@twincreeksclub.com

Site by Clubessential