Club Staff

   



 
Justin Jafarian

General Manager
(512) 331.5900 X 3954
jjafarian@twincreeksclub.com


     

 
RAQUEL HEBBEN

Membership Director
(512) 331.5900 X 3953
rhebben@twincreeksclub.com


     
   
ALEXIS WYNN
Private Events Director

(512) 331.5900 X 3956
awynn@dggclubs.com


     

 
Troy Dickson
PGA Head Golf Professional
(512) 331.5900 X 3951
tdickson@twincreeksclub.com
     
 
Michael Moore

Superintendent
(512) 250.3959          

mmoore@twincreeksclub.com


     

 
Gabe Gonzalez

Executive Chef
(512) 331.5900 X 3957
g
gonzalez@twincreeksclub.com


     
   
Ben LeFebvre

Food & Beverage Director
(512) 331.5900 X 3963
blefebvre@dggclubs.com

     
   
Stephanie Torres-Nieves

Club Accountant
(512) 331.5900 X 3952
Storres-nieves@dggclubs.com

     
 
Katheryn Sneed

Accounting Assistant
(512) 331.5900 x 3965
accounting@twincreeksclub.com

     
 
 
Haley KEller

Communications & Front Desk Manager 
(512) 331.5900 x 3950
hkeller@dggclubs.com 


Site by Clubessential